Welcome

 

Welcome to the beginning of The Digital Kitchen!

My name is Sophie Benjafield and I am a first year BA (Hons) Music Business undergraduate at BIMM Brighton.

For the foreseeable future, The Digital Kitchen will act as my personal academic outlet, a platform wherein I can critically analyse and discuss topics that derive from my studies. By utilising this blog to it’s full potential, I hope to explore and investigate as many areas of the online music industry as possible and form a well-rounded understanding of the current digital world.

You are more than welcome to engage in the debates from the posts that follow (in fact, I would love it if you did!), but please do keep in mind that I am a first year student and by no means an expert in this field (yet).

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog and I hope you enjoy the content that will follow – the best is yet to come!

Leave a Reply

